Spokane Falls Trout Unlimited Leadership Team

The next step in the progression of loving something is to preserve it and pass on that passion to others. Making fishing even better than it is now is what we’re all about.

Bill AbrahamseSFTU Chapter President '16

I was looking for a way to give back, looking at different organizations to connect with and the Trout Unlimited mission statement really struck home with me. It’s about the future.

Bill AbrahamseSFTU Chapter President '16


Hilary Hart

Chapter President, Communications/Design

Dick Brereton


Bill Abrahamse

President Emeritus

Daniel Brereton

Treasurer & Social Media Chair

Joshua Abel

Vice President, Technology Chair

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Harvey Morrison

Conservation Chair

Don Morrison

Youth Education Chair

Stewart Maxson

Board Member

Jerry White

Conservation Co-Chair

Kim Palmer

Women's Initiative Chair

Sam Mace

Board Member & Salmon Saver

Megan Ellis

Membership Chair

Marnie Miller-Kaes

Board Member

Dan Walsh

Board Member

Available Board and Committee Seats

Trout Abides logo blue bg 300

Trout in the Classroom Chair

We Need You!

Trout Abides logo blue bg 300

Veteran Services Chair

We Need You!

Trout Abides 300

Our next President

Now accepting nominations for 2020

Trout Abides 300

Chapter Secretary

Now accepting nominations

Trout Abides logo blue bg 300

Chapter Meetings Chair

We need your help!